Financial Calculators

 
Our Team


Officers
  Justin Swan
President

jswan@tfcbanks.com
ph. (217) 379-2336

NMLS # 412614
  Cody Kietzman
Vice-President - Lending

ckietzman@tfcbanks.com

ph. (217) 379-2336

NMLS # 950731 
  Nichole Weber
Asst. Vice-President

nweber@tfcbanks.com
ph. (217) 379-2336


NMLS # 987774
  Jake Pietkiewicz
Vice-President
Information Technology & Operations

jake@tfcbanks.com
ph. (217) 379-2336
    Lindsay Moore
Vice-President
Compliance & Cashier

lmoore@tfcbanks.com
(217) 379-2336
    Janis Hasler
Internal Auditor


jhasler@tfcbanks.com
(217) 379-2336
Dale Stock
Executive Vice-President

dstock@tfcbanks.com
ph. (815) 457-2111

NMLS # 1175185
Tom Stock
Senior Vice-President

tomstock@tfcbanks.com
ph. (815) 457-2111

NMLS # 419859
Ryan Rogers
Asst. Loan Officer

rrogers@tfcbanks.com
ph. (815) 457-2111

NMLS # 1790361
  Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System Information

Staff    
Name Title Email
Linda Roy Loan Clerk   - Paxton lindaroy@tfcbanks.com
Shirley Bruens Loan Clerk - Cissna Park shirley@tfcbanks.com
Beth Kaeb Loan Clerk - Cissna Park bethkaeb@tfcbanks.com
Linda Herriott Assistant Data Processing Manager lherriott@tfcbanks.com
Amy Bauer Assistant Data Processing Officer  abauer@tfcbanks.com
Sherry Mercer Assistant Data Processing Officer  smercer@tfcbanks.com
Chelsey Cluver Assistant Data Processing Officer
ccluver@tfcbanks.com
Valerie Dannehl Compliance Coordinator vdannehl@tfcbanks.com
Christina Adkins Customer Service Representative cadkins@tfcbanks.com
Laini Bishop Customer Service Representative luden@tfcbanks.com
Taylor Glazik Customer Service Representative tglazik@tfcbanks.com
Kim King Customer Service Representative kking@tfcbanks.com
Lois Steiner Teller lsteiner@tfcbanks.com
Stephanie Ferguson Teller sferguson@tfcbanks.com
Jennifer Redeker Teller  
Bobbie Thada Teller  
Glenda Crego Teller  
Kristine Weber Teller  
Debbie Roach Teller  
Debra Slade Teller  
John Conrad Advisor jconrad@tfcbanks.com
Rod Plackett Advisor rplackett@tfcbanks.com
 
 

 

     

 

  Equal Housing LenderMember FDIC